Book Your Next Castle Today Online !!!

KC Bouncy Castles Testimonials Page

Here is our testimonials page In which you can view and read all comments over the last 10 years.

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: DanielleRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 22, 2018

Excellent service as always 3rd time we have used for sons party as always my 1st choice. Super efficient and friendly staff and wiggle cars a massive hit with the kids!!



Testimonial From: DanielleRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Absolutely brilliant 100% reliable definitely recommend



Testimonial From: JoanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Really good service , Thomas castle was brilliant the children loved it, good delivery & collectionAlso I had regular emails on the lead up to delivery , I would recommend Jc castles and I will use again



Testimonial From: JoanRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 22, 2019

Brilliant service , the Thomas the tank castle was just perfect for what we wanted , not too big but plenty big enough for a few 4/5 year olds.I had emails on the lead up to the delivery day to keep me up to date which I thought was very professional, the guy who delivered was very friendly and efficient, I would recommend hiring from here I certainly will use them again



Testimonial From: Sharon EdwardsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 20, 2019

Thankyou for your fantastic services. The 2 gentlemen who brought the bouncy castle were very polite and well mannered. The kids had a brilliant time. Will definately use again. Thankyou!



Testimonial From: JoRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Absolutely brilliant service. Castle was amazing really clean. Lads came and set it up when the said they would. Came and took it when they said they would. Will definitely be using them again.



Testimonial From: Emma TurnbullRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 17, 2019

Very good, late drop off and late pick up. Made the kids very happy! Thank you



Testimonial From: Michelle TunstallRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 29, 2019

Excellent service arrived on time and the man was lovely and friendly



Testimonial From: KateRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 5, 2019

5* absolutely fantastic service , castle was delivered early morning / service was fast and efficient. I rang last minute to see if I could keep the bouncy castle overnight as my party went on longer than expected and there was no problems at all with the request ! Superb from start to finish can't recommend this company enough ! Thanks ever so much would not go anywhere else 5 stars from me !!



Testimonial From: MaxineRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Booked a bouncy slide for my son's christening! Great service and communication throughout. Delivered at the time stated. Kept the children happy throughout the day. WouldDefinitely recommend and will use again! Many Thanks!



Testimonial From: Emma KellyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Amazing as always .On time and will go the extra mile to be as helpful as possible xUse them every time and they never fail x



Testimonial From: MikeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 2, 2019

Great service. Left us with the bouncy castle for as long as possible. Would use again and highly recommend



Testimonial From: AbbieRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 16, 2019

Amazing service I highly recommend and will be hiring again 10/10



Testimonial From: Kerry LandersRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 16, 2019

Fantastic service , great price, easy set up , kids loved it, defo would recommend , and i will be using this service again. 5 stars



Testimonial From: G.rogersRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 16, 2019

Hired a Pirate Bouncy Castle for our daughters 4th Birthday Party.Booking online was easy, with lots of pictures to help us choose from.Email confirmation of the booking arrived instantly, and an email also arrived 2 days before the Party with a reminder.No hassle with delivery or collection.Highly recommended and will definitely use KC Bouncy Castles again.



Testimonial From: Emma TurnbullRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Fab as always, can not complain about anything!! Thanks



Testimonial From: Paul CraddockRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 23, 2019

Excellent service would highly recommend. They where there spot on time and picked up when they stated would use there services again. If you want a reliable service choose K.C you won't be disappointed.



Testimonial From: RickieRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

I have been hiring bouncy castles for my kids birthdays off these for 6 years now and I can honestly say KC Castles are the best bouncy castle providers out there.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Pj Masks
£50.00
Super Heroes
£50.00
Gladiator Duel
£65.00
Fortnite
£50.00
Jungle soft play
£65.00
Adult Sumo Suits
£75.00
Mickey Mouse Slide
£55.00
Slush Machine
£99.00